home
JAN
  • 1st:  Darren Styles - Us Against The World
  • 4th:  Feed Me - Trouble (ft. Kaneholler)
  • 5th:  INFEKT - Gung Ho (ft. Virus Syndicate)
            Oliverse ft. Elle Exxe - Unspoken (Oliverse & Muzzy Remix)
  • 7th:  Ryn Weaver - OctaHate (Cashemere Cat Remix)
  • 9th:  INFEKT - Private Suite
            INFEKT - Rumble
  •         Le Lion - Flex (Luitzen Remix)
  • 11th: Unwound - Look A Ghost
  • 12th: Aweminus - Se7en
  • 13th: K.I.D - I Miss My Friends
            K.I.D - Errors
  • 14th: K.I.D - I Want You To Know (Zedd Rework)
  • 15th: Skrillex - All I Ask Of You (feat. Pennybirdrabbit)
  • 16th: Avicii x Yuka Iguchi x Kana Hanazawa - Platinum Level Circulation (shoopfex Mashup)
  • 18th: Miguel Bose ft. Julieta Venegas - Morena Mia
  •         Carbin - Throne
            SVDDEN DEATH - Behemoth
  • 19th: K.I.D - Drunk Enough To Love Me
  • 20th: Le Lion - Cuss You Out
            Purity Ring - Begin Again
            MisterWives - Queens
  • 21st: MØ - Kamikaze
            Breaking Benjamin - Diary Of Jane (Synoid Remix)
  • 23rd: CHMST & Cromatik - Turn The Beat Around
            Purity Ring - bodyache
  • 25th: Nemesy - No More Tears
            Skellism, Lil Jon & Terror Bass - In The Pit
  • 26th: K.I.D - Antisocial
  • 27th: Skrillex, TroyBoi, Mc Lan - Malokera (ft. Ludmilla & Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 28th: Big Sean - Bounce Back
  • 30th: Kill Feed - The Mothership
            Virtual Riot ft. Pearl Andersson - Lost It (VIP)
  • 31st: Swiggity Swag
  • DONE